(Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images)

How Did Your Favorite Country Stars Celebrate The Holiday?

We all have our traditions. Some have been happening for years, others may have only just begun, but whatever they are, they're ours and they're amazing! Here's how some of our favorite Country stars celebrated this Christmas...

Sometimes you gotta Improvise. I guess I need to ask for a rollin' pen next year! ????????#dessertwine #winenot #sugarbuzz

126.6k Likes, 2,882 Comments - Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert) on Instagram: "Sometimes you gotta Improvise. I guess I need to ask for a rollin' pen next year! ????????#dessertwine..."

the best way to spread Christmas cheer... @morganevansmusic

36.1k Likes, 314 Comments - Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on Instagram: "the best way to spread Christmas cheer... @morganevansmusic"

Merry Christmas, #Pardianimals! ????

8,813 Likes, 187 Comments - @jonpardipics on Instagram: "Merry Christmas, #Pardianimals! ????"

Maybe the coolest Christmas gift ever from @brittanyaldean and the kiddos. The new Bowling Championship belt for Night Train Laynes. ???? #jetflyinglimousineridingkissstealingwheelingdealingsonofagun

23.7k Likes, 176 Comments - Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on Instagram: "Maybe the coolest Christmas gift ever from @brittanyaldean and the kiddos. The new Bowling..."

Rockin' out to Snoopy. #ice! #opryland

24.9k Likes, 165 Comments - Brad Paisley (@bradpaisley) on Instagram: "Rockin' out to Snoopy. #ice! #opryland"

Have you been naughty or nice? Merry Christmas #TsCoffeeTalk - cookie decorating! To watch, click link in bio or go to Facebook.com/TrishaYearwood

5,358 Likes, 56 Comments - Trisha Yearwood (@trishayearwood) on Instagram: "Have you been naughty or nice? Merry Christmas #TsCoffeeTalk - cookie decorating! To watch, click..."

Merry Christmas from our house to yours!!! @shelbyblackstock @rissabranch #skeeterlasuzzo #happybirthdayjesus

34.2k Likes, 596 Comments - Reba (@reba) on Instagram: "Merry Christmas from our house to yours!!! @shelbyblackstock @rissabranch #skeeterlasuzzo..."

Brett's barn additions. #brettsbarn

114.3k Likes, 3,882 Comments - Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on Instagram: "Brett's barn additions. #brettsbarn"