(Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images)

The 2016 ACM Lineup Keeps Expanding!

The 50th Academy of Country Music Awards are just five days away, but the lineup keeps expanding.

The show has just added performances by Blake Shelton, Little Big Town and Lady Antebellum's Charles Kelley, as well as Old Dominion, which was recently revealed as the ACM's New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year.

They join a lineup that already includes co-hosts Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney, Chris Stapleton, Dolly Parton with Katy Perry, Florida Georgia Line, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young with Cassadee Pope, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Cam, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Brett Eldridge, Tim McGraw and Thomas Rhett.

A newly announced roster of presenters includes Kip Moore, Jake Owen, Kacey Musgraves, Chase Rice, Cole Swindell, Chris Janson, Jana Kramer, Martina McBride and Keifer Sutherland, whose country debut album "Down in a Hole" is due out this summer.


Gary Graff is an award-winning music journalist who not only covers music but has written books on Bob Seger, Neil Young and Bruce Springsteen.