(Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

The Country Music Awards Is Getting A Full Bill

This year's 51st annual Academy of Country Music Awards show continues to grow.

Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Kelsea Ballerini and Dierks Bentley -- who will also be co-hosting with Luke Bryan -- have been added to a list of performers, joining previously announced acts Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line and Cam.

Church is up for six ACM awards, while Bentley, Hunt and Ballerini are nominated for two each. More performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

The ACMs take place at 8 p.m. ET April 3 at the MGM Garden Arena in Las Vegas.


Gary Graff is an award-winning music journalist who not only covers music but has written books on Bob Seger, Neil Young and Bruce Springsteen.