It’s St. Patrick’s Day Weekend and it’s time to get into the green! I thought what better way then checking out some of your favorite country stars sporting green. Sure, I’m sure their intention was not the holiday, but it’s just an excuse to see our faves!

Last session for a little bit.. been an awesome year having you on the road my friend. Learned a ton from you???????? @larry_donald

68.1k Likes, 152 Comments - ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on Instagram: "Last session for a little bit.. been an awesome year having you on the road my friend. Learned a..."

What is happening? @iveychilders @bassmmmbass @mfisher1212

104.3k Likes, 844 Comments - Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on Instagram: "What is happening? @iveychilders @bassmmmbass @mfisher1212"

‪Tune in to @jimmykimmel, tonight on ABC!! #KIMMEL‬

84.2k Likes, 1,279 Comments - Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton) on Instagram: "‪Tune in to @jimmykimmel, tonight on ABC!! #KIMMEL‬"

Did someone say it's #nationalwineday?!?????????????

4,493 Likes, 42 Comments - c a r l y p e a r c e (@carlypearce) on Instagram: "Did someone say it's #nationalwineday?!?????????????"

Boss and I️

102.9k Likes, 521 Comments - Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on Instagram: "Boss and I️"

This lil guy has brought alot of happiness to our world. So thankful for him! #mymainman #memphisaldean ????Photo Cred- @maddiemorstad

238.8k Likes, 1,851 Comments - Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on Instagram: "This lil guy has brought alot of happiness to our world. So thankful for him! #mymainman..."

A L B A N Y // #oldfriends @michaelraymusic

1,368 Likes, 39 Comments - Brett Young (@brettyoungmusic) on Instagram: "A L B A N Y // #oldfriends @michaelraymusic"

"Watch" out world. The "times" have changed. Obsessed with my new @mvmtforher. Use my code: laurenalaina for $15 off yours! #NeverLateAgain ⌚️????

27.8k Likes, 167 Comments - Lauren Alaina (@laurenalaina) on Instagram: ""Watch" out world. The "times" have changed. Obsessed with my new @mvmtforher. Use my code:..."

Dublin! What an awesome night! Thanks so much for making us feel welcome! We????y'all! #ireland #stpatricksday #countrymusic #C2C2016 @ashleymonroemusic

45.3k Likes, 183 Comments - Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert) on Instagram: "Dublin! What an awesome night! Thanks so much for making us feel welcome! We????y'all! #ireland..."

Nothing gets us as in the mood to go out and play music for you all summer long quite like coming down to the Keys and doing this show. Thanks to some good friends for joining us. #kegshow #NOISE Photo cred: Jill Trunnell

17.4k Likes, 561 Comments - Kenny Chesney (@kennychesney) on Instagram: "Nothing gets us as in the mood to go out and play music for you all summer long quite like coming..."

Let's do this Saskatoon! Opening Night LIVE on my @Facebook before the show tonight!!! Ask me ANYTHING in the comments below!!!! love, g #GARTHinSASKATOON #yxe #Canada

16.8k Likes, 394 Comments - Garth Brooks (@garthbrooks) on Instagram: "Let's do this Saskatoon! Opening Night LIVE on my @Facebook before the show tonight!!! Ask me..."