The list of performers keeps on growing for April 15th!

Today 5 more performers were added to that list: Kelly Clarkson, Jon Pardi, Little Big Town, Alan Jackson and our Country 102.5 Street Party Artist, Kane Brown!

 (Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for Pepsi’s Rock The South )

You may be wondering, who else has already been announced to present awards and perform? Well, wonder no more and take a peak below!

Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Midland, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban, Brett Young, Drew Brees, Nancy O’Dell, Rebecca Romijn and Lindsey Vonn.

Don’t forget, Reba will be returning as your host and the ACMs will air live April 15th in Las Vegas at 8pm.