Music News


Kip Moore announced today that his fourth studio album Wild World will be available May 29.

Fans can tune in to a special livestream on Moore’s Facebook and Instagram today at 3pm CST.

Kip says, “I know it’s an unsettling time for a lot of people right now, and so my hope is that this music can bring even just one person some peace. I try to make music that reaches people in a pure sense – something that’s light and easy to carry with you, but 1000 pounds of weight at the same time, and I think Wild World is just a depiction of what I see. Life is one crazy, wild ride. But it can be so simple if we look for the right things, and I think that is more important than ever right now.”

WILD WORLD Official Track List:

1. “Janie Blu”
(Dan Couch, Kip Moore)

2. “Southpaw”
(Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

3. “Fire And Flame”
(Cary Barlowe, Brett James, Kip Moore, Will Weatherly)

4. “Wild World”
(Josh Miller, Kip Moore)

5. “Red White Blue Jean American Dream”
(Jimi Bell, Barton Davies, Luke Dick, Philip Lammonds)

6. “She’s Mine”
(Dan Couch, Kip Moore, Scott Stepakoff)

7. “Hey Old Lover”
(Dan Couch, Kip Moore)

8. “Grow On You”
(Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

9. “More Than Enough”
(David Garcia, Josh Miller, Kip Moore)

10. “Sweet Virginia”
(Kip Moore, Manny Medina, Erich Wigdahl)

11. “South”
(Adam Browder, Dan Couch, Manny Medina, Kip Moore, Dave Nassie, Erich Wigdahl)

12. “Crazy For You Tonight”
(Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Kip Moore)

13. “Payin’ Hard”
(Blair Daly, Westin Davis, Kip Moore)