Primary Menu

Music News

Rascal Flatts revealed this morning (6/22) that they will be releasing their forthcoming EP How They Remember You on July 31 via Big Machine Records and it is available for pre-order now.

A seven-track project, Rascal Flatts’ EP will include six unreleased tracks, including a cover of Kenny Rogers’ “Through The Years.”

The EP features songs co-written by Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Josh Osborne, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley and more.

Here’s the Tracklist:

1. “How They Remember You”
2. “Feel It in the Morning”
3. “Quick Fast in a Hurry”
4. “Looking Back”
5. “Warmer”
6. “Sip Away”
7. “Through the Years”

The guys also talked with us this morning about having to cancel their final tour due to the pandemic.

Gary Levox told us, “It’s been weird. It’s frustrating … It’s sad, and it’s anger, and it’s bitterness. All of it’s just a mess, you know? It’s chaotic … and there’s no real answers for the future. It’s frustrating for sure.”

Rascal Flatts - How They Remember You (Lyric Video)

Music video by Rascal Flatts performing How They Remember You (Lyric Video). © 2020 Big Machine Label Group, LLC