Primary Menu
Wedding planner Jessica Perez travels to a remote town in Alaska to find a rare flower for a celebrity client and is charmed by the small town during Christmas, as well as the handsome local helping her. Photo: Julie Gonzalo, Ronnie Rowe Jr.

Christmas comes early for fans of the Hallmark Network.

Christmas kicks off this Friday at 12 noon.

If you are a die-hard Hallmark’er you will be happy to know your first new Christmas movie of the season airs Saturday night at 8pm

The movie is called Jingle Bell Bride.

You can use your time starting at 12 noon on Friday as a “refresher” on your Christmas movies from years past.

Countdown to Christmas – Hallmark Channel

Jingle Bell Pride
Saturday, Oct. 24

Chateau Christmas
Sunday, Oct. 25

One Royal Holiday
Saturday, Oct. 31

On the 12th Date of Christmas
Sunday, Nov. 1

Never Kiss a Man in a Christmas Sweater
Saturday, Nov. 7

Christmas with the Darlings
Sunday, Nov. 8

Christmas in Vienna
Saturday, Nov. 14

A Timeless Christmas
Sunday, Nov. 15

A Nashville Christmas Carol
Saturday, Nov. 21

The Christmas House
Sunday, Nov. 22

Love & Gingerbread
Monday, Nov. 23

A Christmas Tree Grows in Brooklyn
Tuesday, Nov. 24

A Bright and Merry Christmas
Wednesday, Nov. 25

Christmas by Starlight
Thursday, Nov. 26

Five Star Christmas
Friday, Nov. 27

Christmas Waltz
Saturday, Nov. 28

If I Only Had Christmas
Sunday, Nov. 29

Christmas in Evergreen: Bells Are Ringing
Saturday, Dec. 5

Christmas She Wrote
Sunday, Dec. 6

Cross Country Christmas
Saturday, Dec. 12

Christmas Comes Twice
Sunday, Dec. 13

Christmas Carousel
Saturday, Dec. 19

Love, Lights, Hanukkah!
Sunday, Dec. 20

Miracles of Christmas – Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Christmas Tree Lane
Saturday, Oct. 24

Deliver by Christmas
Sunday, Oct. 25

Cranberry Christmas
Saturday, Oct. 31

Holly & Ivy
Sunday, Nov. 1

The Christmas Ring
Saturday, Nov. 7

The Christmas Bow
Sunday, Nov. 8

Meet Me at Christmas
Saturday, Nov. 14

The Christmas Doctor
Sunday, Nov. 15

The Angel Tree
Saturday, Nov. 21

A Godwink Christmas: First Loves, Second Chances
Sunday, Nov. 22

USS Christmas
Saturday, Nov. 28

A Little Christmas Charm
Saturday, Dec. 5

Time for Us to Come Home for Christmas
Sunday, Dec. 6

A Glenbrooke Christmas
Saturday, Dec. 12

The Key to Christmas
Sunday, Dec. 13

Swept Up by Christmas
Saturday, Dec. 19

Project Christmas Wish
Sunday, Dec. 20