Music News

Tim McGraw announced his “McGraw Tour 2022.” The 17-city amphitheater tour kicks off on April 29th at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR making stops across the U.S. in Charlotte, Atlanta, Bristow, and more before wrapping up in Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center on June 4th.

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, December 17 at 10 am local time on ticketmaster.com.

Joining McGraw on the road is multi-platinum recording artist Russell Dickerson.

Tim posted to Twitter, “Hitting the road in the Spring!! Tickets go on sale to the public next Friday, Dec. 17 at 10 am local time. Sign up for MCGRAWONE at http://TimMcGraw.com to get early access to tickets!”

In other touring news, McGraw has been announced as a performer at next year’s Boots in the Park music festival in Norca, CA on March 12, 2022. McGraw can be seen across the music festival circuit in 2022, with performances at Winstock Country Music Festival, NEBRASKAland DAYS, Country Jam, and Big Valley Jamboree, among others.

TIM MCGRAW 2022 TOUR DATES

Fri Apr 29 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Sat Apr 30 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thur May 05 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place
Fri May 06 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Sat May 07 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheater
Thur May 12 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Fri May 13 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater
Sat May 14 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater
Thurs May 19 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center
Fri May 20 – Philadelphia, PA – BB&T Pavilion
Sat May 21 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Thur May 26 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Fri May 27 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat May 28 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Thur Jun 02 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre
Fri Jun 03 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Jun 04 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Tim McGraw 2022 Festival Appearances

Sat Feb 19 – San Antonio, TX – San Antonio Rodeo
Sun March 6 – Arlington, TX – The American Rodeo
Sat March 12 – Norca, CA – Boots in the Park
Thur April 7 – Augusta, GA – XPR Augusta
Sat June 18 – Winsted, MN – Winstock Country Music Festival
Fri June 24 – North Platte, NE – NEBRASKAland DAYS
Sat June 25 – Grand Junction, CO – Country Jam
Sun July 31 – Camrose, Canada – Big Valley Jamboree

Tim McGraw’s Top 30 Songs, Ranked