Restless Road began their journey together when Zach Beeken and Colton Pack teamed up as contestants on season three of The X Factor. In 2015, after the two finished in fourth place, Garrett Nichols joined them. Though it took them a little while, things started to change for them after they reconnected with fellow X Factor contestant, Kane Brown, who later signed them to his new record label, under Sony Music! The group has really taken off since then. Here are some of our favorite moments with Reckless Road.