Primary Menu

Carolyn Kruse

Weekdays 9:00am - 2:00pm

Super heroes, goblins, animals and movie favorites ruled Instagram yesterday as Halloween was celebrated across the country and from the country stars! Take a look as some of these characters!

Starting with my favorite from the Aldean family. (Yup, that’s a very pregnant Brittany Aldean as Chewbaca!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN! ???????? #starwars

103k Likes, 633 Comments - Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on Instagram: "HAPPY HALLOWEEN! ???????? #starwars"

You knew you could count on the Akins fam for some photo fun!

We literally took a million photos ???? getting Willa and Ada to smile at the same time was impossible but it was awesome! Monsters inc. for life????????

560.2k Likes, 3,361 Comments - ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on Instagram: "We literally took a million photos ???? getting Willa and Ada to smile at the same time was impossible..."

Poor Chase… didn’t make it to the parade, but managed to come up with a great costume, without really trying… “World Champion Sox fan!”

 

Year after year, Brett Eldredge kills it in the costume game! And Edgar clearly is the star here.

Who wore it better? @edgarboogie or @prattprattpratt ? #happyhalloween from @jurassicworld

117.6k Likes, 3,135 Comments - Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on Instagram: "Who wore it better? @edgarboogie or @prattprattpratt ? #happyhalloween from @jurassicworld"

When you’re married to an actress, drama is everything!

You won't even know who swiped all the candy! (cause let's admit it, these days it's more a "treat or treat" situation) - KU #HappyHalloween

88.9k Likes, 923 Comments - Keith Urban (@keithurban) on Instagram: "You won't even know who swiped all the candy! (cause let's admit it, these days it's more a "treat..."

Humor is important when considering your get-up. Way to go Maddie and Tae!

Happy Halloween from the Dixie Chicks ???? #throwback

17.9k Likes, 83 Comments - Maddie & Tae (@maddieandtae) on Instagram: "Happy Halloween from the Dixie Chicks ???? #throwback"

 

The cuteness award goes to… Kelsea and her “kangaboo!”

hoppy Halloween from my kangaboo & I.

60.1k Likes, 303 Comments - Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on Instagram: "hoppy Halloween from my kangaboo & I."

 

Love this! To infinity….and beyond!

The rootinest tootinest cowboys in Nashville and our fearless leader Buzz!

15.3k Likes, 143 Comments - Charles Kelley (@charleskelley) on Instagram: "The rootinest tootinest cowboys in Nashville and our fearless leader Buzz!"

Lindsay Ell … “Everytime!”

This is #Britney bish.

11.5k Likes, 192 Comments - Lindsay Ell (@lindsayell) on Instagram: "This is #Britney bish."

Chris Janson’s kids… on adorableness overload!

Trick or treat #Halloween #2018

4,915 Likes, 23 Comments - Chris Janson (@thechrisjanson) on Instagram: "Trick or treat #Halloween #2018"

Halloween… it’s not just for kids

Halloween party ????

184.5k Likes, 793 Comments - Call Me KB (@kanebrown_music) on Instagram: "Halloween party ????"

Never a dull moment at the Bryan’s…

I'm just a squirrel....????????

26k Likes, 573 Comments - Caroline Bryan (@linabryan3) on Instagram: "I'm just a squirrel....????????"

 

Country 102.5 midday personality 10a-3p