Primary Menu

Music News

Florida Georgia Line just announced their new album is coming out on February 15, 2019 – here’s what we know so far.

The album Can’t Say I Ain’t Country is Florida Georgia Line’s fourth studio album and is going to feature 19 songs. YUP 19….it’s a big album. Here are the songs we already know.

“Simple” was their lead single and their current single is “Talk You Out Of It.” We also got another song “Colorado” released earlier this year.

On Friday, FGL gave us an early Christmas gift with a fourth song off the album called “People Are Different”

Florida Georgia Line - People Are Different (Lyric Video)

Music video by Florida Georgia Line performing People Are Different (Lyric Video). © 2018 Big Machine Label Group, LLC

The album is said to have a “90s country feel” along with some big name collaborations. Jason Aldean and Jason Derulo both make appearances as a featured artist.

Here’s the Can’t Say I Ain’t Country Track List:

1. “Tyler Got Him a Tesla” (skit f. Brother Jervel)
2. “Can’t Say I Ain’t Country”
3. “Simple”
4. “Talk You Out of It”
5. “All Gas No Brakes” (skit f. Brother Jervel)
6. “Speed of Love”
7. “Women” (f. Jason Derulo)
8. “People Are Different”
9. “Told You”
10. “Sack’a Puppies” (skit f. Brother Jervel)
11. “Y’all Boys” (f. Hardy)
12. “Small Town”
13. “Sittin’ Pretty”
14. “Catfish Nuggets” (skit f. Brother Jervel)
15. “Can’t Hide the Red” (f. Jason Aldean)
16. “Colorado”
17. “Like You Never Had It”
18. “Swerve”
19. “Blessings”


The album cover was also just revealed.

Keep Listening to Country 102.5 to hear Florida Georgia Line!