Music News

Here is a list of country music’s online performances today (4/16).

  • Randy Houser, American Songwriter at 2pm ET / 1pm CT on Facebook.
  • Jimmie Allen, Couch Concert Series at 4pm ET/ 3pm CT on Instagram.
  • Craig Morgan, Fridays at Four at 5pm ET / 4pm CT on Facebook.
  • Brandon Lay, Instagram Live at 6pm ET / 5pm CT.
  • Lucas Hoge, Originals Night at 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT on Facebook.
  • Sip Sip South Carolina: Songwriters in Paradise Shelter in Place, Lewis Brice at 7:30pm CT and Lee Brice at 9:30 pm ET / 8:30pm CT on Stage It.
  • Dustin Lynch, Bud Light Dive Bar Tour: Home Edition in support of the American Red Cross at 9pm ET / 8pm CT on Facebook.
  • Tyler Rich, Acoustic Couch Concert From My Living Room at 10pm ET / 9pm CT on Instagram.