Music News

Carrie Underwood, Chris Young, Dolly Parton, Kelsea Ballerini, Eric Church, Gabby Barrett, Jason Aldean, Jimmie Allen, Jordan Davis, Kane Brown, and Luke Bryan have been announced as performers for the upcoming ACM Awards taking place on March 7 in Las Vegas at Allegiant Stadium.

The two-hour show, featuring more than 20 performances, will stream live without commercial interruption and will be hosted by Dolly Parton and co-hosted by reigning ACM New Female Artist of the Year Gabby Barrett and reigning ACM New Male Artist of the Year Jimmie Allen.

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will stream live on Prime Video airs Monday, March 7 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST.

2022 ACM EOTY Nominees