Primary Menu

Music News

Luke Combs has announced the release of a new 10″ vinyl “The Trilogy” which will feature three songs that chronicle Luke’s relationship with his wife, Nicole.

The release features “Forever After All,” “Better Together” and “Beautiful Crazy” and will be released on Friday, July 16.

“The Trilogy” follows the release of Combs’ 2020 deluxe edition of What You See Ain’t Always What You Get.

Luke posted to Twitter, “These 3 songs mean a lot to @nicolecombs and I for a lot of reasons, so I wanted to put them on something together. Considering the “like a needle in a groove” & “a needle drop on a 45” lyrics, I figured it was only fitting to put them on a vinyl.”

Luke And Nicole